Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Nicole McKenzie
Online Music Together® (location info)
Wednesday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
02/03/21 - 04/07/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
02/03/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/03/21 11:30 AM
02/10/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/10/21 11:30 AM
02/17/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/17/21 11:30 AM
02/24/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/24/21 11:30 AM
03/03/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 03/03/21 11:30 AM
03/10/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 03/10/21 11:30 AM
03/17/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 03/17/21 11:30 AM
03/24/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 03/24/21 11:30 AM
03/31/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 03/31/21 11:30 AM
04/07/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 04/07/21 11:30 AM