Masks required Mixed Age

Nicole McKenzie
Susan's house (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
02/06/21 - 04/10/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Socially Distanced (2B) Mixed Age Class 

Upcoming Meetings
02/06/21    11:00 AM Saturday 02/06/21 11:00 AM
02/13/21    11:00 AM Saturday 02/13/21 11:00 AM
02/20/21    11:00 AM Saturday 02/20/21 11:00 AM
02/27/21    11:00 AM Saturday 02/27/21 11:00 AM
03/06/21    11:00 AM Saturday 03/06/21 11:00 AM
03/13/21    11:00 AM Saturday 03/13/21 11:00 AM
03/20/21    11:00 AM Saturday 03/20/21 11:00 AM
03/27/21    11:00 AM Saturday 03/27/21 11:00 AM
04/03/21    11:00 AM Saturday 04/03/21 11:00 AM
04/10/21    11:00 AM Saturday 04/10/21 11:00 AM