Mixed Age socially distanced (stage 2 B)

Nicole McKenzie
Susan's house (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
02/05/21 - 04/09/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Socially Distanced (2B) Mixed Age Class 

Upcoming Meetings
02/05/21    9:30 AM Friday 02/05/21 9:30 AM
02/12/21    9:30 AM Friday 02/12/21 9:30 AM
02/19/21    9:30 AM Friday 02/19/21 9:30 AM
02/26/21    9:30 AM Friday 02/26/21 9:30 AM
03/05/21    9:30 AM Friday 03/05/21 9:30 AM
03/12/21    9:30 AM Friday 03/12/21 9:30 AM
03/19/21    9:30 AM Friday 03/19/21 9:30 AM
03/26/21    9:30 AM Friday 03/26/21 9:30 AM
04/02/21    9:30 AM Friday 04/02/21 9:30 AM
04/09/21    9:30 AM Friday 04/09/21 9:30 AM