Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Nicole McKenzie
Online Music Together® (location info)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
02/04/21 - 04/08/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
02/04/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 4:30 PM
02/11/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 4:30 PM
02/18/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 4:30 PM
02/25/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 4:30 PM
03/04/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 4:30 PM
03/11/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 4:30 PM
03/18/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/18/21 4:30 PM
03/25/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/25/21 4:30 PM
04/01/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/01/21 4:30 PM
04/08/21    4:30 PM Thursday 04/08/21 4:30 PM