Instrument Play socially distanced (2B)

Nicole McKenzie
Susan's house (location map)
Thursday, 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
02/04/21 - 04/08/21 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Outdoors, socially distanced Instrument Play class

Upcoming Meetings
02/04/21    3:15 PM Thursday 02/04/21 3:15 PM
02/11/21    3:15 PM Thursday 02/11/21 3:15 PM
02/18/21    3:15 PM Thursday 02/18/21 3:15 PM
02/25/21    3:15 PM Thursday 02/25/21 3:15 PM
03/04/21    3:15 PM Thursday 03/04/21 3:15 PM
03/11/21    3:15 PM Thursday 03/11/21 3:15 PM
03/18/21    3:15 PM Thursday 03/18/21 3:15 PM
03/25/21    3:15 PM Thursday 03/25/21 3:15 PM
04/01/21    3:15 PM Thursday 04/01/21 3:15 PM
04/08/21    3:15 PM Thursday 04/08/21 3:15 PM