Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Nicole McKenzie
Online Music Together® (location info)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
02/01/21 - 04/05/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
02/01/21    9:30 AM Monday 02/01/21 9:30 AM
02/08/21    9:30 AM Monday 02/08/21 9:30 AM
02/15/21    9:30 AM Monday 02/15/21 9:30 AM
02/22/21    9:30 AM Monday 02/22/21 9:30 AM
03/01/21    9:30 AM Monday 03/01/21 9:30 AM
03/08/21    9:30 AM Monday 03/08/21 9:30 AM
03/15/21    9:30 AM Monday 03/15/21 9:30 AM
03/22/21    9:30 AM Monday 03/22/21 9:30 AM
03/29/21    9:30 AM Monday 03/29/21 9:30 AM
04/05/21    9:30 AM Monday 04/05/21 9:30 AM