Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Nicole McKenzie
Carrillo Recreation Center (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/20/19 - 11/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    10:30 AM Friday 09/20/19 10:30 AM
09/27/19    10:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 10:30 AM
10/04/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 10:30 AM
10/11/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 10:30 AM
10/18/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 10:30 AM
10/25/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 10:30 AM
11/01/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 10:30 AM
11/08/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 10:30 AM
11/15/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 10:30 AM
11/22/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/22/19 10:30 AM