Instrument Play (5 to 7 years)

Nicole McKenzie
Susan's house (location map)
Thursday, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
09/19/19 - 11/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class lays the foundation for basic music literacy.
Classes will have structured activities such as conducting, game songs, solo and ensemble experiences, improvisation, movement, music reading-readiness, solfege and hands on experiences with instruments such as yukele, recorder, violin, and piano.
The activities are designed to satisfy both the fun-loving and challenge-ready natures of 4-, 5-, and 6-year-olds and provide opportunities for leadership, confidence building, and social interactions with peers.

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    4:15 PM Thursday 09/19/19 4:15 PM
09/26/19    4:15 PM Thursday 09/26/19 4:15 PM
10/03/19    4:15 PM Thursday 10/03/19 4:15 PM
10/10/19    4:15 PM Thursday 10/10/19 4:15 PM
10/17/19    4:15 PM Thursday 10/17/19 4:15 PM
10/24/19    4:15 PM Thursday 10/24/19 4:15 PM
10/31/19    4:15 PM Thursday 10/31/19 4:15 PM
11/07/19    4:15 PM Thursday 11/07/19 4:15 PM
11/14/19    4:15 PM Thursday 11/14/19 4:15 PM
11/21/19    4:15 PM Thursday 11/21/19 4:15 PM