Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Nicole McKenzie
Susan's house (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/17/19 - 11/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 9:30 AM
09/24/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 9:30 AM
10/01/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 9:30 AM
10/08/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 9:30 AM
10/15/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 9:30 AM
10/22/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 9:30 AM
10/29/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 9:30 AM
11/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 9:30 AM
11/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 9:30 AM
11/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 9:30 AM