Babies Class (under 9 months)

Susan Shaberman
Susan's house (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/16/19 - 11/18/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is designed for first time Music Together® participants who want an introduction to Music Together in a babies only environment. Songs and activities are geared toward non-mobile babies. Available by request.

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/19    11:00 AM Monday 09/16/19 11:00 AM
09/23/19    11:00 AM Monday 09/23/19 11:00 AM
09/30/19    11:00 AM Monday 09/30/19 11:00 AM
10/07/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/07/19 11:00 AM
10/14/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/14/19 11:00 AM
10/21/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/21/19 11:00 AM
10/28/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/28/19 11:00 AM
11/04/19    11:00 AM Monday 11/04/19 11:00 AM
11/11/19    11:00 AM Monday 11/11/19 11:00 AM
11/18/19    11:00 AM Monday 11/18/19 11:00 AM