Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Nicole / Susan
Susan's house (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
04/06/19 - 06/08/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/06/19 10:00 AM
04/13/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/13/19 10:00 AM
04/20/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/20/19 10:00 AM
04/27/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/27/19 10:00 AM
05/04/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/04/19 10:00 AM
05/11/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/11/19 10:00 AM
05/18/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/18/19 10:00 AM
05/25/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/25/19 10:00 AM
06/01/19    10:00 AM Saturday 06/01/19 10:00 AM
06/08/19    10:00 AM Saturday 06/08/19 10:00 AM