Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Nicole McKenzie
Carrillo Recreation Center (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
04/05/19 - 06/07/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/19    9:15 AM Friday 04/05/19 9:15 AM
04/12/19    9:15 AM Friday 04/12/19 9:15 AM
04/19/19    9:15 AM Friday 04/19/19 9:15 AM
04/26/19    9:15 AM Friday 04/26/19 9:15 AM
05/03/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/03/19 9:15 AM
05/10/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/10/19 9:15 AM
05/17/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/17/19 9:15 AM
05/24/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/24/19 9:15 AM
05/31/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/31/19 9:15 AM
06/07/19    9:15 AM Friday 06/07/19 9:15 AM