Sandcastle Instrumet Exploration (5 to 7 years)

Nicole McKenzie
Susan's house (location map)
Thursday, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
04/04/19 - 06/06/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class lays the foundation for basic music literacy.
Classes will have structured activities such as conducting, game songs, solo and ensemble experiences, improvisation, movement, music-reading readiness, solfge and instrument exploration.
The activities are designed to satisfy both the fun-loving and challenge-ready natures of 5-, 6-, and 7-year-olds and provide opportunities for leadership, confidence building, and social interactions with peers.

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/19    4:15 PM Thursday 04/04/19 4:15 PM
04/11/19    4:15 PM Thursday 04/11/19 4:15 PM
04/18/19    4:15 PM Thursday 04/18/19 4:15 PM
04/25/19    4:15 PM Thursday 04/25/19 4:15 PM
05/02/19    4:15 PM Thursday 05/02/19 4:15 PM
05/09/19    4:15 PM Thursday 05/09/19 4:15 PM
05/16/19    4:15 PM Thursday 05/16/19 4:15 PM
05/23/19    4:15 PM Thursday 05/23/19 4:15 PM
05/30/19    4:15 PM Thursday 05/30/19 4:15 PM
06/06/19    4:15 PM Thursday 06/06/19 4:15 PM