Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Nicole McKenzie
Susan's house (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/01/19 - 06/03/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
04/01/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/01/19 9:30 AM
04/08/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/08/19 9:30 AM
04/15/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/15/19 9:30 AM
04/22/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/22/19 9:30 AM
04/29/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/29/19 9:30 AM
05/06/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/06/19 9:30 AM
05/13/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/13/19 9:30 AM
05/20/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/20/19 9:30 AM
05/27/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/27/19 9:30 AM
06/03/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/03/19 9:30 AM