Big Kids (5 to 7 year olds)

Nicole McKenzie
Susan's house (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
09/16/17 - 11/18/17 (10 weeks)

Register

This class lays the foundation for basic music literacy. Classes will have structured activities such as conducting, game songs, solo and ensemble experiences, improvisation, movement, music-reading readiness, solfège and more. The activities are designed to satisfy both the fun-loving and challenge-ready natures of 5-, 6-, and 7-year-olds and provide opportunities for leadership, confidence building, and social interactions with peers.

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/16/17 11:00 AM
09/23/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/23/17 11:00 AM
09/30/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/30/17 11:00 AM
10/07/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/07/17 11:00 AM
10/14/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/14/17 11:00 AM
10/21/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 11:00 AM
10/28/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 11:00 AM
11/04/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 11:00 AM
11/11/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 11:00 AM
11/18/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 11:00 AM