Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Nicole / Susan
Susan's house (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/16/17 - 11/18/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/16/17 10:00 AM
09/23/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/23/17 10:00 AM
09/30/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/30/17 10:00 AM
10/07/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/07/17 10:00 AM
10/14/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:00 AM
10/21/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:00 AM
10/28/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:00 AM
11/04/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:00 AM
11/11/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:00 AM
11/18/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:00 AM