Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Susan Shaberman
Susan's house (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
09/14/17 - 11/16/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/17    3:30 PM Thursday 09/14/17 3:30 PM
09/21/17    3:30 PM Thursday 09/21/17 3:30 PM
09/28/17    3:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 3:30 PM
10/05/17    3:30 PM Thursday 10/05/17 3:30 PM
10/12/17    3:30 PM Thursday 10/12/17 3:30 PM
10/19/17    3:30 PM Thursday 10/19/17 3:30 PM
10/26/17    3:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 3:30 PM
11/02/17    3:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 3:30 PM
11/09/17    3:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 3:30 PM
11/16/17    3:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 3:30 PM