Babies Class (under 9 months)

Susan Shaberman
Susan's house (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/11/17 - 11/13/17 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is designed for first time Music Together® participants who want an introduction to Music Together in a babies only environment. Songs and activities are geared toward non-mobile babies. Available by request.

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    11:00 AM Monday 09/11/17 11:00 AM
09/18/17    11:00 AM Monday 09/18/17 11:00 AM
09/25/17    11:00 AM Monday 09/25/17 11:00 AM
10/02/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/02/17 11:00 AM
10/09/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/09/17 11:00 AM
10/16/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/16/17 11:00 AM
10/23/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/23/17 11:00 AM
10/30/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/30/17 11:00 AM
11/06/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/06/17 11:00 AM
11/13/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/13/17 11:00 AM