Mixed Ages (Newborn-5 yr)

Nicole McKenzie
Susan's house (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/11/17 - 11/13/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Research has shown that young children learn best in a mixed-age group. We feel that this class creates a family-like atmosphere in which parents and children feel more comfortable.

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    9:30 AM Monday 09/11/17 9:30 AM
09/18/17    9:30 AM Monday 09/18/17 9:30 AM
09/25/17    9:30 AM Monday 09/25/17 9:30 AM
10/02/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/02/17 9:30 AM
10/09/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/09/17 9:30 AM
10/16/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/16/17 9:30 AM
10/23/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/23/17 9:30 AM
10/30/17    9:30 AM Monday 10/30/17 9:30 AM
11/06/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/06/17 9:30 AM
11/13/17    9:30 AM Monday 11/13/17 9:30 AM